Home Catalog Louvers

Air coolers louvers and cooling towers - sale from the manufacturer

жалюзи The company Teplohim JSC presents its own innovative development to its customers - aluminum air coolers louvers and cooling towers from the finished profile. This is a simple but incredibly effective solution. Design work was started back in 2011, but in 2012 the drawings of the experimental products were already ready, and a little later the products went into mass production.

Ready to offer customers to purchase our own development of the highest efficiency today. To clarify any details, customers can contact us today by calling the numbers on the site. Specialists will advise in detail on all issues.

 

 

Why do I need air coolers louvers?

Air coolers louvers Air coolers louvers is not a very complicated, but extremely important design, through the use of which the level of air intake from the environment is regulated. This process greatly affects the heat transfer process, and the establishment of the desired level of "ventilation" allows you to expand the temperature range for the working environment. However, there are other advantages.

For example, in order not to overload the fans, which also consume a substantial amount of electricity, it is enough to open the louvers. The mechanism will provide an influx of cool air into the apparatus. Another thing is when it is necessary to save heat. Here the louvers need to be closed, due to which an acceptable temperature will remain in the air coolers case.

 

 

Differences between aluminum and steel air coolers louvers

In most cases, Air coolers louvers were made of carbon steel by bending or stamping sheets. Unfortunately, this technology has its significant drawbacks. These include low production accuracy, which is why many parts have to be modified, poor strength indicators, and in some cases surface instability to corrosion.

Using an aluminum profile made it possible to solve all these problems at once. At the same time, the weight of the structure also decreased. We can proudly say that no one has used such technology before us, however, thanks to the efforts of engineers of Teplohim JSC, a unique design is now available to any customer.

 

 

Order air coolers louvers made of aluminum alloys

Want to add functionality to an air cooler? Air coolers aluminum alloy Venetian louvers will be the perfect solution. The standard price for a 6 by 3 structure is about 191,000 rubles, or 10,600 rubles per square meter.

The name is available for purchase today. All details can be clarified by the phones indicated on the site.

Жалюзи АВО и градирен — продажа от производителя

Компания АО «Теплохим» представляет своим клиентам собственную инновационную разработку — алюминиевые жалюзи АВО и градирен из готового профиля. Это простое, но невероятно эффективное решение. Проектные работы были начаты ещё в 2011 году, однако в 2012 чертежи экспериментальных изделий были уже готовы, а ещё немного позже продукция поступила в массовое производство.

Готовы предложить клиентам приобрести нашу собственную разработку высочайшей эффективности уже сегодня. Для уточнения любых подробностей заказчики могут уже сегодня обратиться по телефонам, указанным на сайте. Специалисты подробно проконсультируют по всем вопросам.

Зачем нужны жалюзи АВО?

Жалюзи АВО — не очень сложная, но крайне важная конструкция, посредством использования которой регулируется уровень поступления воздуха из внешней среды. Этот процесс сильно влияет на процесс теплообмена, а установление нужного уровня «вентиляции» позволяет расширить температурный диапазон для рабочей среды. Однако тут есть и другие плюсы.

Например, чтобы не перегружать вентиляторы, которые к тому же потребляют солидное количество электроэнергии, достаточно приоткрыть жалюзи. Механизм обеспечит приток прохладного воздуха в аппарат. Другое дело — когда необходимо сберечь тепло. Тут жалюзи нужно закрыть, засчёт чего в корпусе АВО сохранится приемлемая температура.

Отличия жалюзи АВО из алюминия от стальных

В большинстве случаев жалюзи АВО производились из углеродистой стали методом гибки или штамповки листов. К сожалению, эта технология имеет свои весомые недостатки. К ним относится низкая точность производства, ввиду чего многие детали приходится дорабатывать, плохие показатели прочности, а в ряде случаев — неустойчивость поверхности к коррозии.

Использование алюминиевого профиля позволило решить все указанные проблемы сразу. При этом также снизился вес конструкции. С гордостью можем сказать, что до нас такая технология никем не использовалась, однако благодаря усилиям инженеров АО «Теплохим» уникальная конструкция теперь доступна любому покупателю.

Заказать жалюзи АВО из алюминиевых сплавов

Хотите добавить функциональность аппарату воздушного охлаждения? Жалюзи АВО из алюминиевого сплава будут прекрасным решением. Стандартная цена за конструкцию размером 6 на 3 составляет около 191000 рублей, или же 10600 рублей за один метр квадратный.

Наименование доступно для покупки уже сегодня. Все подробности можете уточнить по телефонам, указанным на сайте.